Contact Us

Hong Kong Headquarter

Guangzhou Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Guangzhou) Limited
  • Room 3, G/F., Lian Ming Business Centre Tower A, No. 171 Guang Yuan Zhong Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China.
  • +86 20 8637 9165
  • +86 20 8637 6912
  • guangzhou@hiangkie.com.hk

Panyu Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Panyu) Limited
  • G/F., Lot Q106, Guoyun Cultural Centre, No.58 Xicheng 3 Road, Shi Qiao, Panyu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China.
  • +86 020 3116 3881
  • +86 020 3116 3882
  • panyu@hiangkie.com.hk

Chengdu Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Chengdu) Limited
  • Room 1306, Block 2, Shangding International Tower 1, No. 27 Renmin Road South Section 4, Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China.
  • +86 028 8557 9173
  • +86 028 8557 9172
  • chengdu@hiangkie.com.hk

Shenyang Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Shenyang) Limited
  • Rm. 511-514, Tower B, Huanyushiji City, No.97 Taiyuan South Street, Heping District, Shenyang, Liaoning Province, China.
  • +86 024 6268 2706
  • +86 024 8328 0218
  • shenyang@hiangkie.com.hk

Changchun Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Changchun) Limited
  • Room 424-425, Block C, No. 18 Wancheng Xiandaicheng, Nanguan District, Changchun, Jilin Province, China.
  • +86 0431 8197 5896
  • changchun@hiangkie.com.hk

Dalian Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Dalian) Limited
  • 1/F., House No.1, No. 32 Lushanxiang Fengqiao Yuan, Zhongshan District, Dalian, Liaoning Province, China.
  • +86 0411 8230 6136
  • +86 0411 8230 6139
  • dalian@hiangkie.com.hk

Canada (Calgary) Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Calgary) Limited
  • Bay 19, 416 Meridian Road, Calgary, AB Canada
  • +1 403 6062233
  • calgary@hiangkie.com.hk

Jiangmen Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Jiangmen) Limited
  • 1-3/F., No. 56 Hui Jin 3rd Road, Muzhouzhen, Jiangmen, Guangdong Province, China.
  • +86 0750 650 2881
  • +86 0750 650 2882
  • jiangmen@hiangkie.com.hk

Shenzhen Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Shenzhen) Limited
  • Room 1A, No. 228 Huanggang Shangwei Village, Futian Street, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China.
  • +86 0755 2394 9989
  • +86 0755 2394 9923
  • shenzhen@hiangkie.com.hk

Xiamen Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Xiamen) Limited
  • Room No. 221 - 223, Area A, No. 88 Hongxing Road, Huli District, Xiamen, Fujian Province, China.
  • +86 0592 601 3837
  • +86 0592 601 3870
  • xiamen@hiangkie.com.hk

Xi'an Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Xian) Limited
  • 3/F., House No. D6, Yinshua Baozhuang Chanye Base, Chaotan 6 Road, Jingkai District, Xi'an, Shaanxi Province, China.
  • +86 029 6239 2851
  • +86 029 6239 2853
  • xian@hiangkie.com.hk

Nanjing Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Nanjing) Limited
  • House No.3, No. 77 Shitou City, Gulou District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China.
  • +86 025 8444 7771
  • +86 025 8347 8603
  • nanjing@hiangkie.com.hk

Taiyuan Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Taiyuan) Limited
  • Room 0533-0545, Chengshi Mima Xiaoqu, Changzhi Road, Xiaodian District, Taiyuan, Shanxi Province, China.
  • +86 0351 839 8980
  • taiyuan@hiangkie.com.hk

Harbin Branch

  • Hiang Kie Coffee (Harbin) Limited
  • No. 61, Taigu South 15 Street, Daowai District, Harbin, Heilongjiang Province, China.
  • +86 0451 5175 7067
  • +86 0451 5175 9725
  • harbin@hiangkie.com.hk
Sales Offices : Macau, Calgary (Canada), Myanmar
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search